Week 14 – Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • well I practiced describing games and analysis them and learned self care.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 15 minutes in this ‘room’
Image from bananatreelog.com
  • This guide helps you practice self care by giving examples of things to do inside. It advises you to hang out with family and friends. This helps you deal with stress and anxiety easier and with more enjoyability.

ARCADE

  • Play game(s) of your choice for the analysis part of this week

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned how to practice self care. A problem I overcame is solving an assignment that was giving me trouble.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • Give feedback on this week’s class Content and Process
  • DELETE THIS WHOLE SECTION, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *